Products

Dork Diaries: Frenemies Forever
October 15, 2018
Dork Diaries: Party Time
October 15, 2018
Show all

Dork Diaries: Drama Queen

RM39.90


  • Paperback: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children’s UK
  • Publication Date:March 2016
  • Language: English
  • Author:   Rachel Renee Russell
  • TOTAL DISASTER!!! Mean girl MacKenzie has stolen Nikki’s diary! What if she tells everyone Nikki’s totally secret thoughts?!
    But reading Nikki’s diary isn’t the only thing MacKenzie’s interested in. Get ready for Dork Diaries with a twist as MacKenzie takes over and tells all about her GLAMFABULOUS life! What does the queen bee really think about Nikki and her dorky friends?
    The brand NEW instalment from the internationally bestselling Dork Diaries series! Perfect for fans of Wimpy KidTom Gates, Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson.
    The ninth book in the bestselling Dork Diaries series by Rachel Renée Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (publishing June 2016).

1 in stock

SKU: 9781471143847. Categories: , , , . ISBN: 9781471143847.
Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dork Diaries: Drama Queen”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *