Products

In Your Light by Annalie Grainger (Paperback)
March 18, 2020
Queens of Fennbirn : Two Three Dark Crowns Novellas by Blake Kendare (Paperback)
March 18, 2020
Show all

Fragile Like Us by Sara Barnard (Paperback)

RM61.90

A pitch perfect novel about friendship and what it takes to break the bonds between friends, “for fans of Morgan Matson and Sarah Dessen” (VOYA). Caddy and Rosie have always been inseparable. But that was before Suzanne. Now the twosome has become a triangle with constantly shifting alliances. Caddy’s ready to be more than just the quiet one. She wants something to happen. Suzanne is trying to escape her past and be someone different, someone free. But sometimes downward spirals have a momentum of their own. And no one can break your heart like a best friend.

1 in stock

ISBN: 9781481486118 Categories: ,
Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fragile Like Us by Sara Barnard (Paperback)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *