Products

Fresh Ink: An Anthology by Lamar Giles (Editor) (Paperback)
August 13, 2020
Marvel | Division 0–12 Flash Cards | Avengers , 54ct by Disney Learning & Carson Dellosa Education
August 17, 2020
Show all

I Hold Your Heart by Karen Gregory

RM39.90

The tense, tender must-read book of the summer – perfect for fans of Louise O’Neill and Sara Barnard

‘You make me feel like there’s something good in the world I can hold on to,’ Aaron says. He kisses me again, draws me so close it’s almost hard to breathe. ‘I love you, Gem. And I promise I’ll hold your heart forever.’

When Gemma meets Aaron, she feels truly seen for the first time. Their love story is the intense kind. The written-in-the-stars, excluding-all-others kind. The kind you write songs about.

But little by little their relationship takes over Gemma’s life. What happens when being seen becomes being watched, and care becomes control?

Told in both Gemma’s and Aaron’s words, this is a raw, moving exploration of gaslighting in teenage relationships that skewers our ideas of what love looks like.

3 in stock

ISBN: 9781526609168 Categories: ,