The World’s Worst Pets by David Walliams (Paperback)
July 4, 2022
The Fall of Gondolin by J. R. R. Tolkien (Paperback)
July 5, 2022
Show all

Killing Floor by Lee Child (Paperback)


Killing Floor is the first book in the phenomenal bestselling Jack Reacher series by Lee Child. It introduces Reacher for the first time, as the tough ex-military cop of no fixed abode. Trained to think fast and act faster, he is the perfect action hero for when times get tough.

Margrave is a no-account little town in Georgia. Jack Reacher steps off a bus and walks fourteen miles in the rain to reach it, in search of a dead guitar player.

But Margrave has just had its first homicide in thirty years. And Reacher is the only stranger in town. He seems the obvious fall guy. As the body count mounts, only one thing is for sure: they picked the wrong guy to frame for murder.

1 in stock

ISBN: 9781529177213 Categories: ,
Additional information
Weight 0.4 kg