Products

Matters of the Heart by Danielle Steel
June 10, 2020
Unequaled : Tips for Building a Successful Career through Emotional Intelligence by James A. Runde
June 10, 2020
Show all

Little Friends by Jane Shemilt (Paperback)

RM46.50 RM37.20

THE STUNNING NEW PSYCHOLOGICAL SUSPENSE FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB SENSATION DAUGHTER

‘Extremely clever, readable and elegant … perfect for fans of Big Little Lies. Domestic noir at its best’ Suzy K Quinn, bestselling author of Don’t Tell Teacher

Their children are friends first. They hit it off immediately, as kids do. And so the parents are forced to get to know each other. Three wildly different couples. Three marriages, floundering.

There are barbecues, dinner parties, a holiday in Greece. An affair begins, resentments flare, and despite it all the three women become closer.

Unnoticed, their children run wild. The couples are so busy watching each other that they forget to watch their children.

Until tragedy strikes.

Because while they have been looking the other way, evil has crept into their safe little world and every parent’s biggest nightmare is about to come true…

Out of stock

SKU: 9780718180911 Categories: , ISBN: 9780718180911.

 

 

Additional information

Weight 0.266 kg
Dimensions 12.9 × 19.8 × 2.3 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little Friends by Jane Shemilt (Paperback)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *