Products

The Blessed: Hallowed : Book 3 By Tonya Hurley
June 4, 2021
A Conspiracy of Kings By Megan Whalen Turner
June 4, 2021
Show all

Side Effects May Vary By Julie Murphy

RM31.43

For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell comes this powerful novel about a girl with cancer who creates a take-no-prisoners bucket list that sets off a war at school-only to discover she’s gone into remission. When sixteen-year-old Alice is diagnosed with leukemia, she vows to spend her final months righting wrongs. So she convinces her best friend, Harvey, to help her with a crazy bucket list that’s as much about revenge as it is about hope. But just when Alice’s scores are settled, she goes into remission, and now she must face the consequences of all she’s said and done. Contemporary realistic-fiction readers who love romantic stories featuring strong heroines will find much to savor in this standout debut.

1 in stock

ISBN: 9780062245373 Category: