Products

Minecraft: The Island
November 1, 2018
Friendship Fails of Emma Nash
November 2, 2018
Show all

The Towering Sky (Thousandth Floor) by Katharine McGee

RM44.90


  • Paperback :464 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins 
  • Publication Date: 2018
  • Language: English
  • Author:Katharine McGee
  • The final book in Katharine McGee’s epic New York Times bestselling Thousandth Floor series

    When you have everything, you have everything to lose.

    Welcome back to New York, 2119. A skyscraper city, fueled by impossible dreams.

    Leda just wants to move on from what happened in Dubai. Until a new investigation forces her to seek help—from the person she’s spent all year trying to forget.

    Rylin is back in her old life, reunited with an old flame. But when she starts seeing Cord again, she finds herself torn: between two worlds, and two very different boys.

    Calliope feels trapped, playing a long con that costs more than she bargained for. What happens when all her lies catch up with her?

    Watt is still desperately in love with Leda. He’ll do anything to win her back—even dig up secrets that are better left buried.

    And now that Avery is home from England—with a new boyfriend, Max—her life seems more picture-perfect than ever. So why does she feel like she would rather be anything but perfect?

    Perfect for fans of Kiera Cass and Anna Godbersen, and with all the drama, romance and hidden secrets from The Thousandth Floor and The Dazzling Heights, this explosive finale will not disappoint.

1 in stock

SKU: 9780062842480. Categories: , . ISBN: 9780062842480.
Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Towering Sky (Thousandth Floor) by Katharine McGee”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *