Be The Hands and Feet by Nick Vujicic
March 29, 2020
Party-Perfect Peranakan Bites by Philip Chia (Paperback)
March 29, 2020
Show all

Winter of Summers by Michael Faudet (Paperback)




Winter of Summers is the fourth book of internationally bestselling poet Michael Faudet, author of Smoke & Mirrors, Bitter Sweet Love, and Dirty Pretty Things-a finalist in the Goodreads Readers Choice awards. His whimsical and sometimes erotic writing has captured the hearts and minds of thousands of people from around the world.

Michael Faudet’s latest book explores the fine line between love and loss, the fragility of relationships, self-empowerment, and social commentary. Every page taking the reader to a world of conflicting emotions, where nothing is what it seems and beautiful dreams come to life. All exquisitely captured in a thought-provoking collection of poetry, prose, and short stories.

1 in stock

ISBN: 9781449496395 Category:



Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Winter of Summers by Michael Faudet (Paperback)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *